Register for 27. Summer Soaring Criteruim

Competition details
Competition name
27th Summer Soaring Criteruim
Start of the competition
End of the competition
Start of the registration
End of the registration
Competition director
Denis Duchesne
Airfield location
rue Eugène Renard B-4161 Anthisnes
Starting fee
Payment details
the entry fee is 55€ for seniors F3B or F3B-e, 90€ for both competitions, 30€ for rookies and free for juniors(max 18 years old) CRPAL ASBL rue de la Cornette 18 B-4347 Voroux-Goreux BIC GEBABEBB IBAN BE 12 2400 2875 9692
World Cup
Minimum number of participants
Maximum number of participants
  • Option 1: E-F3B only (Check this if you want to take part in E-F3B only)
  • Option 2: E-F3B + F3B (Check this if you want to take part in the normal competition and the E-F3B classification)
Free camping on the field as well as water and WC. Showers can be had at the school village (5 minutes drive). Hotels : ; , other hotels can be found on and . Meals can be reserved to Breakfast 4€/day Lunch 5€/day Saturday supper 10€
List of registered pilots
# Pilot Nation Team Options Status
1 Kübler, Thomas  Switzerland IG F3B Confirmed
2 Averwerser, Ralf  Germany Energija Confirmed
3 Averwerser, Kai  Germany Energija Confirmed
4 Becker, Markus  Germany [foo] Not payed
5 Besemer, Steffen  Germany [foo] Not payed
6 Merzhäuser, Thomas  Germany [foo] Not payed
7 Neumann , Matthias  Germany [foo] Not payed
8 Lazinka, Robert  Germany [foo] Not payed
9 Edenhofer, Helmut  Germany Team Badesalz Not payed
10 Thomas, Frank  Germany Team Badesalz Not payed
11 huggler, niklaus  Switzerland IG f3b Opt. 2 Not payed
12 Luethi, Heinz  Switzerland IG f3b Opt. 2 Not payed
13 Böhlen, Andreas  Switzerland IG f3b Not payed
14 Zwingli, Hansruedi  Switzerland IG F3B Not payed
15 Donker Duyvis, Frits  Netherlands Freebird Not payed
16 Smits, Jeroen  Netherlands Freebird Not payed
17 Vreugdenhil, Frans  Netherlands Freebird Not payed
18 Ros, Ben  Netherlands Freebird Not payed
19 Heijne, Erik  Netherlands WiZeF Not payed
20 Beijers, Nick  Netherlands WiZeF Not payed
21 Tunker, Holgard  Germany Energija Opt. 2 Not payed
22 Schlaffke-Mowinkel, Uwe  Germany Lünchen Not payed
23 Köberlein, Gerhard  Germany Energija Not payed
24 Jerx, Ingo  Germany SMG Langenhagen Not payed
25 Hubbertz, Peter  Germany Lünchen Not payed
26 krogh, søren  Denmark DK Not payed
27 Weinländer, Ralph  Germany F3B4 Not payed
28 Giere, Thomas  Germany F3B4 Not payed
29 Hollenbeck, Sven  Germany Energija Not payed
30 Hoppe, Steffen  Germany Lünchen Not payed
31 Herrig, Andreas  Germany [foo] Not payed
32 ten Holt, Joris  Netherlands WiZeF Not payed
33 LAURENT, POTIN  France Beep Beep Not payed
34 GOURDET, julien  France Beep Beep Opt. 1 Not payed
35 Coulomb, sylvain  France Beep Beep Not payed
36 Medard, Patrick  France TopTeam Opt. 2 Not payed
37 beun, rudy  France france Not payed